Fall 2016 Bisci 003 Lecture Recordings
  • Mon, 1/9/17: What is BiSci 03 About?
  • Wed, 1/11/17: What's an Education For?
  • Wed, 1/18/17: Questions as a Catalyst for the Heroes Journey
  • Mon, 1/23/17: Moving Beyond Dualism
  • Wed, 1/25/17: Stories of Origins
  • Wed, 9/7/16: Where is Home?
  • Wed, 2/1/17: The Cycles of Life
  • Mon, 2/6/17: A Birthing Story
  • Wed, 2/8/17: Humans: Built for Relationship!?
  • Mon, 2/13/17: Speciesism OR All Our Relations!?
  • Wed, 9/28/16: Trees 'R Us!?
  • Mon, 2/20/17: Unexam 1
  • Wed, 2/22/17: What Can Earth's Land and Sky Creatures Teach us about the Health of the Earth?
  • Mon, 2/27/17: What Can Earth's Ocean Creatures Teach us about the Health of Earth?
  • Wed, 10/12/16: Climate out of Control!?
  • Mon, 3/13/17: Chemical Chaos!?
  • Wed, 3/15/17: Humans- Too Many, Too Much!
  • Mon, 3/20/17: Separation and the Environmental Crisis
  • Wed, 3/22/17: Might it All Come Back to Story?
  • Mon, 3/27/17: What's Happiness got to do with it?
  • Wed, 3/29/17: Unexam 2
  • Mon, 11/7/16: Re-Thinking Food
  • Wed, 4/5/17: A New Story of Shelter
  • Mon, 4/10/17: A New Story of Transportation!?
  • Wed, 4/12/17: Slowing Down to Fall Ahead!?